GODIVA COURSES

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING FROM AN AWARD WINNING SPECIALIST HAIR EXTENSION/HAIR LOSS SALON.

Voted top 10 best hair extension salon in England in 2019 & 2020.

Awarded highly commended hair extension salon in England in 2020 by the English Hair & Beauty Awards & 2021 Runner up


Learn all our secrets and tips.

Salon Group Training at our Training Academy

Located at Godiva Training Academy, 2 Mayfair Court, Chapel Street, Epworth, Doncaster, UK, DN9 1BW

(Please see the below salon group training dates, please message to secure a place)

Full Kit, Instructional tutorial videos, manual, Framed certificate, Post WhatsApp Support Group, 24/7 advice from our Director, Trade discounts in our members only shop.

1 to 1 Training at our Training Academy

Located at Godiva Training Academy, 2 Mayfair Court, Chapel Street, Epworth, Doncaster, UK, DN9 1BW

(Please message to discuss a 1 to 1 date, availability on weekends too)

Full Kit, Instructional tutorial videos, manual, Framed certificate, Post WhatsApp Support Group, 24/7 advice from our Director, Trade discounts in our members only shop.

Online Courses

Study at your own pace in the comfort of your own home.

Full Kit, Instructional tutorial videos, manual, Framed certificate, Post WhatsApp Support Group, 24/7 advice from our Director, Trade discounts in our members only shop.

 

Zoom Courses

4 Hour zoom session with our Godiva Director

(Please message to arrange a zoom sessions date, availability on weekends too)

Full Kit, Instructional tutorial videos, manual, Framed certificate, Post WhatsApp Support Group, 24/7 advice from our Director, Trade discounts in our members only shop.

Godiva Courses
124EEE78-3778-488C-99F0-B2B76590CFDF.PNG
80E82ED7-F4A0-48D9-851E-F642DF18D0CC.PNG
644C96B0-7163-46F4-BDDE-C6E8E02D21D7.PNG
62CE9AAB-E821-47DE-A59E-0C96B269D610.PNG
1 3.PNG
2ED8102C-0E70-4B39-A356-593D70166057.PNG
6997F207-1DD3-4270-868A-CDEB0F5B2CD1.PNG
44F0BC68-D36A-4C97-A309-A2FDB93AE469.PNG
65E62E04-DE02-42D5-AA52-FDEE5FFE4A39.PNG
09D0ABB6-7E17-4F78-878D-C8C88BC0AAFB.PNG
E7B424C4-34F3-470A-AD3E-F2F63F398D11.PNG

GODIVA SALON GROUP COURSE DATES

Monday 12th April 2021 - Godiva Crown System - a unique mesh integration

Monday 19th April 2021 - Godiva Crown System (Advanced - a unique mesh integration

Tuesday 20th April - Godiva Lace Frontal Wig Making

Monday 26th April 2021 - Godiva Mesh Perimeter - for delicate hair

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave - a invisible weft method

Tuesday 4th May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano & Micro Rings

Monday 10th May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano Ring & Tape

Monday 17th May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Godiva Weave & Godiva Flat Track Weave

Tuesday 18th May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Tape & Pre bonds

Monday 24th May 2021 - Godiva Nano, Micro Rings & Mini Tips

Monday 31st May 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano Rings & Godiva Weave

Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Godiva Crown System - a unique mesh integration

Monday 7th June 2021 - Godiva Crown System (Advanced - a unique mesh integration

Monday 14th June 2021 - Godiva Lace Frontal Wig Making

Tuesday 15th June 2021 - Godiva Mesh Perimeter - for delicate hair

Monday 21st June 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave - a invisible weft method

Monday 5th July 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano & Micro Rings

Monday 12th July 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano Ring & Tape

Tuesday 13th July 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Godiva Weave & Godiva Flat Track Weave

Monday 19th July 2021 - Godiva Crown System - a unique mesh integration

Monday 26th July 2021 - Godiva Nano, Micro Rings & Mini Tips

Tuesday 27th July 2021 - Godiva Secret Weave, Nano Rings & Godiva Weave

 

Subscribe Form

Godiva Training Academy

2 Mayfair Court, Chapel Street, Epworth, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK, DN9 1BW

Tel No: +44 01302 272098

Company registration no: 12500860

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

All content and images on this website are copyrighted © by Godiva Training Academy Ltd